ABKCO Records has announced a soundtrack album for the indie comedy Mr. Roosevelt. The album features the film’s original music score by Guster lead singer Ryan Miller (Safety Not Guaranteed, The Kings of Summer, In a World…), as well as tracks by Fruit Bats, Jimmy Radcliffe, Heartless Bastards, Lotus and others. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 8, 2017 and will be available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Mr. Roosevelt is written and directed by Noël Wells who also stars in the movie alongside Nick Thune, Britt Lower, Daniella Pineda, Andre Hyland, Doug Benson, Armen Weitzman and Sergio Cilli. The movie revolves around a struggling comedian who returns to her college town of Austin, Texas and must come to terms with her past while staying with her ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend. The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival, where it won the Audience Award, and opened in select theaters over the last couple of weeks.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Flamingo – Fruit Bats
2. The First Time – Ryan Miller
3. August – Mieke Miami
4. How Long Does He Have? – Ryan Miller
5. Man Man – Whalebones
6. Why Me – Jimmy Radcliffe
7. Titty Ghost – Ryan Miller
8. Celeste Jones – Ryan Miller
9. Fearless – Lotus
10. Python Pageant – The Leeks
11. Sheer Murder – Keith Papworth and The Noveltones
12. Absconding – Ryan Miller
13. Into The Light – Heartless Bastards