‘Kedi’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: October 23, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary Kedi. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kira Fontana. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 10, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonKedi is directed by Ceyda Torun and explores the hundreds of thousands of cats roaming the metropolis of Istanbul freely – a tradition that dates back thousands of years. The documentary was released in theaters this past February by Oscilloscope Labaratories and will be coming out on November 14 on Blu-ray an DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kedi
2. City Life 1
3. Bosphorus Day
4. They Know God Exists
5. Cat’s Eyes
6. Bosphorus Night
7. City Life 2
8. On The Streets
9. Longing For Lost Ones
10. City Life 3
11. Nine Lives
12. Fall In Love Again
13. Daydreams
14. Moments That Remind Us