Premiering in the U.S. on Friday, October 27, is the British drama Fearless created by Patrick Harbinson and starring Helen McCrory, Jonathan Forbes, Sam Swainsbury, Rebecca Callard, Wunmi Mosaku, Robin Weigert, John Bishop, Jamie Bamber, Emma Hamilton and Michael Gambon. The show’s original music is composed by Ruth Barrett (Harry Brown, Victoria, Toast, Love, Nina, Hunted). The crime drama, which revolves around a human rights lawyer known for defending lost causes, premiered in the UK this summer on ITV and will debut in the U.S. on Amazon Prime.

Missing from last week’s TV music roundup was the new AT&T original series Loudermilk created by Peter Farrelly & Bobby Mort and starring Ron Livingston, Will Sasso, Laura Mennell, Anja Savcic, Toby Levins and Mark Brandon. Dave Palmer is composing the show’s original music. The comedy, which centers on a recovering alcoholic and substance abuse counselor with a bad attitude, premiered on October 24 and will air Tuesday nights on the Audience Network.

Also missing from an earlier TV music roundup was the new CW drama Valor created by Kyle Jarrow and starring Christina Ochoa, Matt Barr, Charlie Barnett, W. Tré Davis, Nigel Thatch, Corbin Reid and Melissa Roxburgh. As reported earlier this year, The Album Leaf has scored the pilot episode, which aired on October 9, and Josh Kramon (Veronica Mars, iZombie, Forever), Joel Aaron Thompson and Jake Staley are scoring the subsequent episodes. Visit the official show website for updates on the series.