Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the French drama Montparnasse Bienvenue (Jeune femme). The album features the film’s original music composed by Julie Roué. Also included are songs by Carte Contact, Ludmilla Dabo, Leon Birdman, Thibault Lefranc & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 27, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Montparnasse Bienvenue is written and directed by Leonor Serraille and stars Laetitia Dosch, Gregoire Monsaingeon, Souleymane Seye Ndiaye, Leonie Simiga, Nathalie Richard, Erika Sainte, Lilas Gilberti-Poisot and Audrey Bonnet. The drama premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival, where Serraille received the Camera d’Or for best first film, and will be released in French theaters on November 1. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Like a Dog – Carte Contact
2. Tell Me Baby – Thibault Lefranc
3. Revolution Day – Julie Roué
4. Las Vegas Tango – Gil Evans
5. Chelsea Hotel – Julie Roué
6. Baby You Ate My Soul – Ludmilla Dabo
7. I See You – Leon Birdman
8. Love Song – Koudlam
9. Revolution Day (Remix) – Julie Roué
10. Keep Me Alive – Julie Roué
11. Montparnasse – Julie Roué