Copticon Music has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama One Percent More Humid. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (The RiderRich Hill, The Witness). Also included is the original song Calling to Me written by the composer and featuring vocals by Emily Forsythe (click here to download the track, which is also being released separately as a digital single). Listen to the song after jump. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. One Percent More Humid is written and directed by Liz W. Garcia and stars Juno Temple, Julia Garner, Alessandro Nivalo and Olivia Luccardi. The movie revolves around two college-age childhood friends who reunite for a humid New England summer to help each other deal with a traumatizing experience from their past. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is being released today on VOD by Sony Pictures Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Calling to Me (1:54)
2. One Percent More Humid (1:00)
3. Madame Iris (1:31)
4. Iris Alone (0:44)
5. Grief Poetry (1:50)
6. Remembering Mae (2:31)
7. I’ll Be with Mae (1:54)
8. The First Time (1:11)
9. Confession (1:17)
10. Hang Up (2:19)
11. We Miss You (1:14)