‘Uncertain’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: October 7, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

A soundtrack album has been released for the documentary Uncertain. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Hart (Pete’s DragonAin’t Them Bodies SaintsA Ghost StoryThe ExorcistTumbledown). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Uncertain is directed by Ewan McNicol & Anna Sandilands and centers on the Texas-Louisiana border town of Uncertain, whose residents – all 94 of them – are struggling to save their lake, and livelihood, while three men battle their own demons in search of forgiveness and redemption. The movie premiered at the 2015 Tribeca Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this year. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Good Place to Hide (1:48)
2. A Curious Town (3:22)
3. Part of the Family (1:00)
4. Great Spirit (1:20)
5. Another Night on the Lake (4:13)
6. My Greatest Enemy (3:28)
7. Last Train (1:45)
8. Creatures Return (1:16)
9. The Hog With the Horse’s Head (0:38)
10. There Is No Quiet in My Mind (3:42)
11. Risky Business (1:16)
12. Retired at 21 (1:31)
13. The Straight and Narrow (0:56)
14. Time Will Catch You (3:21)