The full details of the soundtrack album for Kenneth Branagh’s Murder on the Orient Express have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Patrick Doyle (Sense and SensibilityCinderellaHarry Potter and the Goblet of FireRise of the Planet to the ApesThorBrave). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on November 3, 2017 by Sony Masterworks and is now available for pre-order on AmazonMurder on the Orient Express is based on Agatha Christie’s novels of he same title and stars Branagh, alongside Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Josh Gad, Derek Jacobi, Leslie Odom Jr., Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley, Marwan Kenzari and Olivia Colman. The movie will be released in theaters nationwide on November 10 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Wailing Wall
2. Jaffa to Stamboul
3. Arrival
4. The Orient Express
5. Departure
6. Judgement
7. Touch Nothing Else
8. MacQueen
9. Twelve Stab Wounds
10. The Armstrong Case
11. Mrs. Hubbard
12. This is True
13. Keep Everyone Inside
14. Confession
15. Geography
16. One Sharp Knife
17. Ma Katherine
18. True Identity
19. Dr. Arbuthnot
20. Is it Time
21. Justice
22. Poirot
23. Never Forget – Michelle Pfeiffer
24. Orient Express Suite

  1. Jason says:

    So… Is there an original song too or is it just a “dialogue snippet”? I mean by track 23 called “Never Forget” performed by Michelle Pfeiffer.

    • Penderghast says:

      Dialogue snippets are the most pointless thing in the history of everything.

      Can’t wait for the score, though. Doyle is brilliant and I wish he was hired to do more high profile movies. Avatar 2 would be absolutely perfect for him.

    • pegp says:

      Michelle Pfeiffer sings an original song during the credits.