The full details of the soundtrack album for the drama The Mountain Between Us have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of ThronesWestworldIron ManPacific RimClash of the Titans). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 6, 2017 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The CD version will be coming out a few weeks later and can be pre-ordered hereThe Mountain Between Us is directed by Hany Abu-Assad and stars Kate Winslet, Idris Elba, Beau Bridges and Dermot Mulroney. The movie is based on the book of the same title by Charles Martin and follows a surgeon and a journalist who pair up for the sake of convenience to take a small plane that crashes in the middle of nowhere. The drama will be in theaters nationwide on October 6, 2017 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Mountain Between Us (6:10)
2. Don’t Say Anything (2:18)
3. I’m Sorry (1:39)
4. Rule of Three (3:27)
5. Finding the Cabin (1:30)
6. I’m Scared (1:14)
7. They Can’t Hear You (0:45)
8. 1% Of Something (2:14)
9. Trust Your Instinct (1:30)
10. The Photograph (1:46)
11. Flare Gun (2:04)
12. Little Recorder (2:10)
13. The Mountains (3:07)
14. Separation (3:24)
15. Not Today (2:15)
16. I Feel Alive (2:39)
17. Where Is the Dog? (1:27)
18. Just Me and You (2:11)
19. The Heart Is Just a Muscle (1:07)
20. Meaning of Life (3:46)