Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the drama Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down the White House. The album features the film’s original music composed by Daniel Pemberton (Steve JobsThe Man from U.N.C.L.E.Molly’s GameKing Arthur: Legend of the Sword). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 29 and will be available to download on AmazonMark Felt is written and directed by Peter Landesman and stars Liam Neeson, Diane Lane, Marton Csokas, Josh Lucas, Tony Goldwyn, Michael C. Hall, Tom Sizemore, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Ike Barinholtz and Bruce Greenwood. The movie tells the story of Mark Felt, who under the name “Deep Throat” helped journalists Bob Woodward and Carl Bernstein uncover the Watergate scandal in 1974. The drama premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters this weekend by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Court Of Public Opinion (1:52)
2. Washington Approach (4:01)
3. 48 Hours (5:13)
4. Hoover’s Funeral (1:23)
5. Joan’s Room (2:22)
6. Deep Throat (4:40)
7. Driving Force (4:38)
8. Break In At Watergate (2:17)
9. Where Is Joan? (4:27)
10. Traitor’s Head (1:47)
11. Indict The President (4:03)
12. Sidelined (2:17)
13. Lines Tapped (2:59)
14. Reunited (1:37)
15. The Hearing Motion (2:50)
16. The President Resigns (3:26)
17. Grand Jury (3:18)
18. Mark Felt – The Man Who Brought Down the White House (3:16)