Arista Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Clive Davis: The Soundtrack of Our Lives. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Simon & Garfunkel, Chicago, Bruce Springsteen, Barry Manilow, Melissa Manchester, Aretha Franklin, Whitney Houston, Annie Lennox, Kelly Clarkson, Alicia Keys & more. The soundtrack will be released on September 29, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Clive Davis: The Soundtrack of Our Lives is directed by Chris Perkel and follows the documentarian as he catalogues the life and successes of iconic music executive Clive Davis, from his miraculous start at Columbia Records through his trailblazing work at Arista Records and J Records. The documentary scored by Paul S. Henning had its world premiere at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on September 27 before premiering on October 3 on Apple Music.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Piece Of My Heart (Single Version) – Big Brother & The Holding Company Feat. Janis Joplin
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Simon & Garfunkel
3. 25 or 6 to 4 – Chicago
4. Blinded By The Light – Bruce Springsteen
5. Mandy – Barry Manilow
6. All By Myself (Single Edit) – Eric Carmen
7. Don’t Cry Out Loud – Melissa Manchester
8. September – Earth Wind & Fire
9. Because The Night (Remastered) – Patti Smith
10. Come Dancing – The Kinks
11. Greatest Love Of All – Whitney Houston
12. Freeway of Love (Single Mix) – Aretha Franklin
13. That’s What Friends Are For – Dionne Warwick with Elton John, Gladys Knight & Stevie Wonder
14. Coming Around Again – Carly Simon
15. Songbird – Kenny G
16. Touch Of Grey (Single Version) – The Grateful Dead
17. Why – Annie Lennox
18. Smooth (Radio Edit) – Santana feat. Rob Thomas
19. Since U Been Gone – Kelly Clarkson
20. Fallin’ (Radio Edit) – Alicia Keys