Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the action thriller The Foreigner. The album features the film’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (DriveSolarisTrafficContagionSex, Lies and Videotapes). The soundtrack will be released on October 13, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version is available to order as an import by clicking hereThe Foreigner is directed by Martin Campbell (Casino RoyaleThe Mask of Zorro) and stars Jackie Chan and Pierce Brosnan. The movie tells the story of a humble London businessman whose long-buried past erupts in a revenge-fueled vendetta when the only person left for him to love is taken from him in a senseless act of politically-motivated terrorism. The thriller will be released nationwide on October 13, 2017 by STX Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Landscape Gardener
2. Spit It Out
3. Wired to Blow
4. He Jumped Off the Roof
5. I Wouldn’t Count on It
6. Daughter’s Room
7. Another Bombing
8. That’s Where I’d Be
9. Your Mole is Hugh McGraw
10. Three Second Wonder
11. Put Your Bag on the Table
12. She Used You
13. X-rays Down
14. Clean Up Your Mess
15. Observe and Report