WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the animated feature The LEGO Ninjago Movie. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Cloudy with a Chance of MeatballsThe Royal Tenenbaums, 21/22 Jump StreetThor: Ragnarok) who previously scored 2014’s original The LEGO Movie. Also included are songs by Blaze n Vill, Jingle Punks, Oh, Hush!, The De Luca Brothers, Louis Cole & Genevieve Artadi, as well as several tracks performed by beatboxing flautist Greg Patillo. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 15 and will be available to download on AmazonThe LEGO Ninjago Movie is directed by Charlie Bean and features the voice talent of Dave Franco, Justin Theroux, Fred Armisen, Abbi Jacobson, Olivia Munn, Kumail Nanjiani, Michael Peña, Zach Woods and Jackie Chan. The film will be released in theaters nationwide on September 22, 2017 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Heroes – Blaze n Vill (3:26)
2. Operation New Me – Jingle Punks (2:37)
3. It’s Garmadon – The De Luca Brothers (2:49
4. Found My Place (feat. Jeff Lewis) – Oh, Hush! (3:16)
5. Dance of Doom – Louis Cole & Genevieve Artadi (3:24
6. LEGO Ninja Shop (2:41)
7. It’s the Hard-Knock Life – Greg Pattillo (0:16)
8. Wise Master Wu (3:01)
9. Garmadon Attacks (3:14)
10. The Rise of Kitty Kitty (3:38)
11. A Wish and a Ruined City (3:37)
12. Journey to the Control Tower (2:20)
13. Welcome to the Jungle – Greg Pattillo (0:28)
14. The Power – Greg Pattillo (0:21)
15. Sibling Rivalry (2:36)
16. A Grave Amount of Generals (3:30)
17. Ninja’s to the Rescue (2:17)
18. Arm Popping Flying Lesson (4:53)
19. The Lady Iron Dragon (5:01)
20. The Ultimate Ultimate Weapon (5:10)
21. The Art of Spinjitsu (4:21)
22. Here Kitty Kitty (3:17)
23.Big Hug (2:39)