The Orchard will release a soundtrack album for the dramatic thriller Super Dark Times. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Frost (Fortitude, Sleeping Beauty, The Deep). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow (click here to download) and physically on September 29, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and vinyl version. Super Dark Times is directed by Kevin Phillips and stars Owen Campbell, Charlie Tahan, Sawyer Barth and Amy Hargreaves. The movie follows two teenaged best friends in the ’90s as they attempt to cover up a gruesome accident. The thriller premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on September 29 by the Orchard and on VOD on October 3. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Give Thanks (1:46)
2. I Have No Maximum Velocity (3:55)
3. True Lies (1:38)
4. Do You Want Me to Go? (2:06)
5. Daryl (1:19)
6. The Legend of Zelda (1:47)
7. Skittles Is F*****g Delicious (1:32)
8. They Ran out of Blue (2:21)
9. Minesweeper (1:40)
10. Minesweeper II (2:38)
11. If Anybody Asks We’re Already F****d (4:19)
12. Super Dark Times (3:31)
13. Immortal, Like Highlander (1:26)