The details of the soundtrack album for the indie drama Woodshock have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Raeburn. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on September 15, 2017 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A vinyl version is set to come out later this year and can be pre-ordered hereWoodshock is written and directed by Kate Mulleavy & Laura Mulleavy and stars Kirsten Dunst, Joe Colea and Piloue Asbaek. The movie follows a woman in the wake of profound loss as she is torn between her devastated emotional state and the reality-altering effects of a potent drug. The drama will premiere next week at the Venice Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on September 22 by A24. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Redwood
2. Mother
3. Flowers
4. Redwood Wander
5. Redwood Dream
6. Open Reach
7. Sign To Lights
8. Nothing In The Fridge
9. Something’s Wrong With This
10. Johnny’s Dead
11. Reach
12. Vase
13. Poppy
14. Washing the Scars
15. Mothers Dress To Lights
16. Fence
17. Dance
18. I Don’t Want To Hurt You
19. Murder To Death And Beyond
20. Nature Symphony