The full details of the soundtrack album for the action comedy The Hitman’s Bodyguard have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Atli Orvarsson (Vantage PointHansel and Gretel: Witch HuntersThe Edge of SeventeenThe Eagle). Also included are songs by Lionel Ritchie, Foreigner, King Harvest, Chuck Berry & more, as well as the original track Nobody Gets Out Alive written and performed by Samuel L. Jackson. The soundtrack will be released on August 18, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Hitman’s Bodyguard directed by Patrick Hughes and starring Ryan Reynolds, Samuel L. Jackson, Gary Oldman, Salma Hayek, Elodie Yung, Joaquim De Almeida, Kirsty Mitchell and Richard E. Grant will be released nationwide on August 18, 2017 by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nobody Gets Out Alive – Samuel L. Jackson (3:31)
2. Hello – Lionel Ritchie (4:06)
3. Hitman’s Bodyguard (3:24)
4. Ships On The Ocean – Junior Well’s Chicago Blues Band (4:07)
5. Smells Like Ass Back Here (2:28)
6. Jag Didn’t Smell Like Ass (2:59)
7. I Want To Know What Love Is – Foreigner (5:04)
8. Amsterdam Chase – Dmitri Golovko (3:25)
9. Black Betty-  Spiderbait (4:15)
10. Little Queenie – Chuck Berry (2:41)
11. One Of The Good Guys? (1:46)
12. Kincaid’s Gospel (2:21)
13. Dukovish (4:08)
14. Broken Wing (2:31)
15. Dancing In The Moonlight – King Harvest (2:58)