BMG has released a soundtrack album for the Spike TV event series The Mist. The album features the show’s original music composed by Giona Ostinelli (Carnage ParkDarling). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Mist is based on the Stephen King novella of the same title and stars Morgan Spector, Alyssa Sutherland, Gus Birney, Danica Curcic, Okezie Morro, Luke Cosgrove, Darren Pettie, Russell Posner, Dan Butler, Isiah Washington, Jr. and Frances Conroy. The series revolves around a small town family that is torn apart by a brutal crime. As they deal with the fallout an eerie mist rolls in, suddenly cutting them off from the rest of the world and, in some cases, each other. The drama premiered earlier this summer and currently airs every Thursday night on Spike TV. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Mist (0:12)
2. Goodbye Bryan Hunt (1:02)
3. Nature Can Be So Cruel (4:23)
4. Where Did You Go (3:06)
5. Mom Had A Panic Attack (2:38)
6. To The Hospital (1:22)
7. Not If I Look Closely (1:23)
8. Frogs (0:36)
9. Kevin Sees The Flashing Light (1:23)
10. Follow Me (1:30)
11. Shelley And The Candles (2:45)
12. We Can’t Carry Him (3:28)
13. Vic And Ted Set Up A Trap (0:50)
14. Guns Vs. Axe (1:21)
15. Lacrimosa (2:11)
16. Please Let Us Walk (2:51)
17. Fire (1:00)
18. Just Put The Gun Down (2:44)
19. Watch Out (1:47)
20. Jay Wants to Talk (2:47)
21. I Didn’t See What Was Inside of Him (1:54)
22. Mia Runs Away (0:36)
23. Leeches, Yummy (1:46)
24. Play a Game With Me (3:28)
25. Arr or Ann (1:43)
26. Memories Coming Back (2:57)
27. The Evil Was Inside of Her (1:24)
28. Jay’s Hope (1:32)
29. It’s Theo From Accounting (1:27)
30. It Will Be Gone Soon (2:25)
31. Staying Behind (1:23)
32. How Far Away is Arrowhead (1:27)
33. A Toast For My Husband (2:01)
34. Everything I Do, I Do to Protect You (1:05)
35. Let’s Do This (1:14)
36. Fear Human Nature… And The Train (1:48)