WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack EP for the Teen Titans Go! mini-series The Night Begins to Shine. The EP features five songs from the 4-part event, including a remix of the title track by B.E.R. (aka Carl Burnett, Franklin Enea, & William J. Reagan), as well as new versions by CeeLo Green and the Japanese rock group Puffy Amiyumi. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 28, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Night Begins to Shine is based on the Teen Titans Go! episode 40%, 40%, 20% and features guest appearances by CeeLo Green and Fall Out Boy. The mini-series will premiere on August 1, 2017 on Cartoon Network.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Night Begins To Shine – CeeLo Green (3:39)
2. Forever Mine – B.E.R. (3:44)
3. The Night Begins To Shine (Dragon Remix) – B.E.R. (4:11)
4. Rise Up – B.E.R. (4:14)
5. The Night Begins To Shine – Puffy Amiyumi (3:50)

  1. Robert says:

    I am not much of a Go! fan, as I prefer the original Teen Titans. But, it feels good that Cartoon Network is releasing these songs early. Now, they just need to give us the full Teen Titans soundtrack.