Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Wish Upon. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Hey Violet, Grace Mitchell, Wayfarers, Sly and the Family Stallone, Kill the Giant, Lili Roy & more. Also included is a track from the film’s original score composed by tomandandy (a separate album featuring the composers’ score will be announced soon). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 14, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonWish Upon is directed by John R. Leonetti and stars Joey King, Ryan Phillippe, Ki Hong Lee, Mitchell Slaggert, Shannon Purser, Sydney Park, Kevin Hanchard and Sherilyn Fenn. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on July 14 by Broad Green Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All We Ever Wanted – Hey Violet (2:44)
2. Be Careful What You Wish For – Wayfarers (3:14)
3. Kids (Ain’t Alright) – Grace Mitchell (2:29)
4. Night Lies (feat. Lizzy Land) – Mating Ritual (3:57)
5. Tear the Roof Down – Kil the Giant (2:48)
6. Drippin’ – Lili Ray (3:03)
7. Don’t Take My Summer Away – Truli (3:13)
8. Wait To Long (feat. Lili Ray) – Leo Soul (3:50)
9. Let the Devil Drive – Confidant (2:44)
10. I Feel the Love – Sly and the Family Stallone (2:30)
11. Were You Surprised (OMG!) – Royal Cinema (3:19)
12. The Wish Box – tomandandy (0:30)