baywatchThe full details of the score album for the action comedy Baywatch have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Lennertz (Horrible Bosses, Sausage PartyRide Along, Identity ThiefSupernatural). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 26 by Paramount Music and is now available for pre-order here. A limited edition physical release is set to be released next month by La-La Land Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, Island Records has released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the film. Baywatch directed by Seth Gordon and starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Alexandra Daddario, Priyanka Chopra, Kelly Rohrbach, Ilfenesh Hadera, Jon Bass and David Hasselhoff is being released in theaters nationwide today by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Off the Jetty (feat. Assassin) (1:21)
2. Leeds – To the Tower (feat. Assassin) (1:52)
3. 03 Pier Rescue (3:29)
4. Tryout Speech (1:50)
5. 1073 (1:41)
6. Fireboat (3:52)
7. Two Gold (2:15)
8. Dave Is Chum – All Connected (1:51)
9. Chen Intel (1:06)
10. Brody Screwed Up (1:33)
11. Just the Taint (2:24)
12. Bathtime S******d (1:10)
13. Nothing to Hide (2:41)
14. That’s How My Balls Talk (1:17)
15. You Wanted This (1:35)
16. Sandgrifter – Watch the Bay (1:40)
17. Ronnie Hacks the Huntley (2:06)
18. Flakka Diver (5:22)
19. One Hold Out (1:47)
20. I’m Oceanic Motherf#@%er (5:47)
21. No Longer Trainees (1:01)

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    Nice. (Dwayne, get out of the way. You’re ruining the view.)

  2. Yes . I Do Watch See BayWatch TV Show Act State California GuardLife Security Guard.