cowgirls-storyA soundtrack album will be released for the family drama A Cowgirl’s Story. The album features the songs from the movie performed by Maggie McClure, Amber Hayes, Templeton Thompson, Sisterbrother, Templeton Thompson and Will Cookson. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 18, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A Cowgirl’s Story is written and directed by Timothy Armstrong and stars Bailee Madison, Chloe Lukasiak, Pat Boone, Aidan Alexander and Froy Gutierrez. The movie tells the story of high school cowgirls who must hold down the home front while their military parents are on duty in Afghanistan. The drama will be released on DVD on April 18 by Sony Pictures Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cowgirl Stomp – Maggie McClure
2. Coming Home – Maggie McClure
3. Be Right Here for You – Maggie McClure
4. Hero’s Heart – Amber Hayes
5. Closer Than Before – Maggie McClure
6. You’re Beautiful – Maggie McClure
7. Be of Good Faith – Sisterbrother
8. When I Get That Pony Rode – Templeton Thompson
9. Summer Lullaby – Will Cookson
10. Parting Words – English Session Orchestra