boss-babyThe full details of the soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s The Boss Baby have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (The Lion KingPirates of the Caribbean, GladiatorInceptionThe Dark Knight) and Steve Mazzaro (Bullet to the Head). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 24, 2017 by Back Lot Music and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The Boss Baby is directed by Tom McGrath and features the voice talent of Alec Baldwin, Steve Buscemi, Jimmy Kimmel, Lisa Kudrow and Miles Bakshi. The movie is based on the book by Marla Frazee and follows a suit-wearing briefcase-carrying baby who pairs up with his seven-year old brother to stop the dastardly plot of the CEO of Puppy Co. The animated comedy will be released on March 31, 2017 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Survival of the Fittest (2:24)
2. Baby Brother (3:58)
3. Welcome To Baby Corp (3:12)
4. You Can’t Get Away From Johnny Law (2:11)
5. We Can Buy a Bouncy House (3:18)
6. Super Colossal Big Fat Boss Baby (1:11)
7. Barfmitzvah (2:11)
8. Toodaloo Toilet-Head! (4:02)
9. I Wish You Were Never Born (2:53)
10. Puppy Co. (3:27)
11. You Want To Hug Me, Don’t You? (3:20)
12. Arrrggh (2:01)
13. Francis Francis (4:19)
14. You’re Fired (4:28)
15. Upsies! I Need Upsies! (1:44)
16. Love (5:17)
17. Go Get Yourself a Horse (2:19)
18. What the World Needs Now Is Love – Missi Hale (4:15)
19. Cheek To Cheek (From the Motion Picture “Top Hat”) – Fred Astaire (5:01)
20. (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again – L.T.D. (4:40)