fortitudeMute will release a soundtrack album for the Sky Atlantic drama Fortitude. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ben Frost (Sleeping BeautyThe Deep). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 17, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version will also be released overseas. Fortitude is created by Simon Donald and stars Richard Dormer, Björn Hlynur Haraldsson, Mia Jexen, Alexandra Moen, Sienna Guillory, Luke Treadaway, Nicholas Pinnock, Jessica Raine, Christopher Eccleston, Stanley Tucci, Michael Gambon and Dennis Quaid. The serie centers on how a violent murder of a research scientist affects a close-knit community with the unsettling horror threatening the future of the town itself.The drama’s first season premiere in 2015 on Sky Atlantic in the UK and on Pivot in the U.S. The second season currently airs on Sky Atlantic and will premiere in the U.S. on Amazon later this year.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This is Not Christmas
2. Welcome to Fortitude
3. Is He a Good Sheriff or a Bad Sheriff?
4. Mammoth Suite
5. There is always a first time for everything
6. Vladek
7. Bear Alarm
8. I shake like a f***ing leaf
9. It’s value to science is incalculable
10. DCI Morton
11. Bear Alarm II
12. Impossibilities
13. Professor Stoddard
14. The Demon is Among Us
15. Tupilaq (A shower scene)
16. I want to go back
17. A Cold Light Striking Warm Skin
18. Dr. Khatri
19. Hurtling Environmental Catastrophe/ Teeny Little Lights
20. Henry
21. To See Whats Coming
22. Mammoth Suite II
23. Bang!
24. Permafrost
25. Castration
26. A Potato Peeler?
27. Satisfying Questions to Outstanding Questions
28. Hildur & Erik
29. Music for Anaesthetics
30. Reyðafjörður
31. Dan
32. …Also Drums and Dancing
33. Tupilaq II (Muscimol)
34. Tainted Love
35. Permafronst II
36. Elena
37. Terrible Thing
38. In My Flesh and in the Space Between the Blood and the Bones
39. Officially That Would Be None of Anyone’s Business
40. You’re All I See