youth-in-oregonA soundtrack album has been released for the indie comedy drama Youth in Oregon. The album features the film’s original score composed by Joel P. West (Short Term 12GrandmaAbout AlexBand of Robbers). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Youth in Oregon is directed by Joel David Moore and stars Frank Langella, Billy Crudup, Christina Applegate, Mary Kay Place, Josh Lucas, Nicola Peltz and Alex Shaffer. The movie follows a man who is tasked with driving his 80-year-old father-in-law cross country to be legally euthanized in Oregon. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released earlier this month in select theaters and on VOD by Samuel Goldwyn Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mirror (2:47)
2. Who Is Colt? (0:48)
3. In-Laws (1:06)
4. Coming Home (1:46)
5. I’ll Be There (1:13)
6. One Room Left (1:10)
7. Balloons (1:14)
8. Long Night (0:49)
9. Last Man Standing (1:23)
10. I Need You to Come with Me (1:42)
11. Boise (0:46)
12. Geese (2:09)
13. There’s Something He Didn’t Tell You (1:05)
14. An Old Friend (2:06)
15. The Heavy Cup (2:11)
16. Too Close (3:17)
17. Binoculars (2:15)
18. Fallen Leaves (2:42)