the-chamberSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the British thriller The Chamber. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Manic Street Preachers lead guitarist and vocalist James Dean Bradfield who made his feature film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack wil be released on March 10, 2017 and is available for pre-order on AmazonThe Chamber is written and directed by Ben Parker and stars Charlotte Salt, Johannes Kuhnke, Elliot Levey, Christian Hillborg and James McArdle. The movie centers on an elite special ops unit that commanders a submersible research vessel to locate a mysterious item at the bottom of the Yellow Sea. The thriller premiered at last year’s Horror Channel Fright Fest and will be released in UK theaters on March 10 by Studiocanal. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hawks
2. Uncertain Riptide
3. Good to Go
4. Tension Leading to Takeover
5. Prime Explosion Breach
6. So What About Getting Out
7. Death to Dislocation
8. Fury of Abandonment
9. Red Reveals
10. Hatched
11. Desert or Depths
12. Red Struggle
13. Red Sole Survivor
14. Alice Endless Ocean
15. Depth Charge
16. Gathering Riptides
17. Depth to Floatation