get-the-girlA soundtrack album has been released for the comedy thriller Get the Girl. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kevin Riepl (Gears of War video game, Cabin FeverBatman UnlimitedSilent Night). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Get the Girl is written and directed by Eric England and starring Justin Dobies, Elizabeth Whitson, Noah Segan, Adi Shankar and Scout Taylor-Compton. The movie follows a wealthy young man who is conned into staging a fake kidnapping in order to be a hero and win the affection of a girl he’s madly in love with. The thriller was released this past weekend in select theaters and on VOD by Orion Pictures. Visit the official Facebook movie page to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:13)
2. Kidnapping (2:26)
3. If the Van’s a Rockin’ (3:10)
4. Packin Plastic (2:04)
5. Alarmed Foyer Safety (0:55)
6. Complicated Clarence (1:45)
7. We Got a Runner (1:36)
8. Shear Accident (1:05)
9. Mask n Tape (2:08)
10. Officer Suspicious (3:13)
11. Saved My Life (1:07)
12. The Ring (1:08)
13. K.J. Gotta Gun (0:57)
14. Chicks Dig Scars (0:34)
15. K.J.’s Discovery (1:57)
16. 2 Girls, 1 Ring (1:21)
17. Dunkin Patrick (1:21)
18. Plights of the Roundtable (2:02)
19. Alex Fights Back (0:26)
20. K.J. Goes Berzerk (feat. Laura Intravia) (3:11)
21. Clarence’s Plan (4:43)
22. Look Inside the Case (feat. Laura Intravia) (5:56)