underworld-blood-warsLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the action horror sequel Underworld: Blood Wars. The album features the film’s original score composed by Michael Wandmacher (My Bloody Valentine, Drive Angry, The Goldbergs, Piranha 3D). The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically next month. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Underworld: Blood Wars is directed by Anna Foerster and stars Kate Beckinsale, Theo James, Trent Garrett, Tobias Menzies, Lara Pulver, Clementine Nicholson, Bradley James, Charles Dance, James Faulkner, Peter Andersson and Daisy Head. The movie follows Vampire death dealer, Selene as she fends off brutal attacks from both the Lycan clan and the Vampire faction that betrayed her. The movie will be released nationwide on January 6, 2017 by Sony Pictures/Screen Gems.

Here’s the album track list:

1. What Came Before
2. Selene Is Found
3. Thomas Arrives
4. Marius
5. Clemency
6. Lockdown
7. Nightshade
8. David Rescues Selene
9. The Trek
10. The Nordic Coven
11. All I Want Is Her Blood
12. Valeesah
13. Power
14. She Belongs To The Sacred World
15. Semira Confronts Alexia
16. The True Elder
17. Lycans Attack
18. Sunlight
19. I Killed You Once
20. Duels Of Destiny
21. Fate
22. End Title Suite
23. Sound of Your Scream – Melissa