a-cure-for-wellnessMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the psychological thriller A Cure for Wellness. The album features the film’s original music composed by Benjamin Wallfisch (Lights Out, Hidden Figures, The Escapist, Desert Dancer). The soundtrack will be released digitally, on CD and on vinyl on February 17, 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. A Cure for Wellness is directed by Gore Verbinski (Pirates of the CaribbeanThe Ring) and stars Dane DeHaan, Jason Isaacs and Mia Goth. The movie follows an ambitious young executive who is sent to retrieve his company’s CEO from an idyllic but mysterious “wellness center” at a remote location in the Swiss Alps and soon starts to suspect that the spa’s miraculous treatments are not what they seem. The thriller will be released nationwide on February 17 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hannah And Volmer (4:35)
2. Nobody Ever Leaves (1:49)
3. Bicycle (2:00)
4. The Rite (3:42)
5. Feuerwalzer (3:44)
6. Magnificent, Isn’t It? (2:11)
7. Actually I’m Feeling Much Better (1:59)
8. Clearly He’s Lost His Mind (2:49)
9. Our Thoughts Exactly (1:03)
10. Volmer Institut (3:02)
11. Terrible Darkness (3:18)
12. Lipstick (4:21)
13. Waiting (0:55)
14. Zutritt Verboten (3:38)
15. There’s Nothing Wrong With You People (1:25)
16. Lockhart’s Letter (2:12)
17. Volmer’s Lab (3:32)
18. I Wanna Be Sedated – Mirel Wagner (3:38)

  1. saw says:

    Well, the cover looks like something out of a Disney movie. well done, love it.