‘Jackie’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 10, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

jackieThe full details of the soundtrack album for Pablo Larrain’s biographical drama Jackie have been announced. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mica Levi (Under the Skin). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 2, 2016 and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Jackie is directed by Pablo Larraín and stars Natalie Portman, Peter Sarsgaard, Greta Gerwig, Billy Crudup and John Hurt. The drama depicts the events leading up to and following the assassination of JFK in 1963 through the eyes of First Lady, Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy. The movie premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on December 2 by Fox Searchlight. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website. (Pitchfork)

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro
2. Children
3. Car
4. Tears
5. Autopsy
6. Empty White House
7. Graveyard
8. Lee Harvey Oswald
9. Walk to the Capitol
10. Vanity
11. Decision Made
12. Burial
13. The End
14. Credits