homeItalians Do It Better has released a soundtrack album for the Belgian drama Home. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johnny Jewel (BronsonLost RiverThose Who Kill), as well as tracks by his bands Chromatics and Symmetry. The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Home is directed by Fien Troch (Kid) and stars Sebastian Van Dun, Mistral Guidotti, Loïc Batog, Lena Suijkerbuijk, Karlijn Sileghem, Els Deceukelier, Robby Cleiren, Yavuz Saçikara and Els Dottermans. The movie explores three troubled teenagers’ relationships both with each other and the adult world around them. The drama premiered last month at the Venice and Toronto Film Festivals. No word yet on a domestic release for the drama.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Magazine – Chromatics (3:45)
2. Paradise – Chromatics (2:17)
3. The Magician – Symmetry (4:00)
4. Alligator – Symmetry (2:24)
5. Countdown – Symmetry (3:25)
6. Running From the Sun – Chromatics (2:53)
7. Home – Johnny Jewel (2:48)
8. Subdivisions – Johnny Jewel (2:04)
9. Trust – Johnny Jewel (1:48)
10. Remorse – Johnny Jewel (4:36)
11. Endless – Johnny Jewel (4:30)
12. Isolation – Johnny Jewel (2:42)
13. Decay – Johnny Jewel (1:17)
14. Youth – Johnny Jewel (2:27)