stranger-things-2The track list of the second soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Stranger Things has been revealed. The Vol. 2 album features more of the show’s original music composed by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the Austin-based synth band S U R V I V E. As previously reported, the soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 19 and physically on September 23. Visit Amazon to order the CD. Also check out our previous article for the details of the Vol. 1 album, which is already available to download on iTunes. The first season of Stranger Things created by Matt & Ross Duffer and starring Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Cara Buono, Charlie Heaton, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin and Natalia Dyer is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the Vol. 2 album track list:

1. Hopper Sneaks In
2. I Know What I Saw
3. Rolling Out The Pool
4. Over
5. Gearing Up
6. Flickering
7. First Kiss
8. Crying
9. Walking Down The Tracks
10. Where’s Barb
11. Speak Of The Devil
12. Danger Danger
13. Tribulations
14. Flashback
15. Kids Too
16. Talking To Australia
17. Night Of The Seventh
18. See Any Rain
19. Coffee & Contemplation
20. Inside The Back Room
21. Starts To Rain
22. Eleven Is Gone
23. Time For A 187
24. Something In The House
25. Still Pretty
26. Abilities
27. Tendril
28. They Found Us
29. Bad Men
30. Spiked Bat
31. Making Contact
32. What Do You Know
33. It’s Not My Boy
34. Something In The Wall
35. Let’s Go
36. Leap Of Faith
37. In Pursuit
38. Breaking And Entering
39. Stranger Things (Extended)

  1. Bart Oss says:

    Your iTunes link for volume 1… Volume 2 still not available