‘Greater’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 9, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

greaterLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the sports drama Greater. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephen Raynor-Endelman (Flirting with DisasterEvelynHome of the BraveMadoff). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 19, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonGreater is directed by David Hunt and stars Christopher Severio, Neal McDonough, Leslie Easterbrook, Michael Parks, Nick Searcy and Fredric Lehne. The movie tells the story of college football star Brandon Burlsworth who, with the help of his struggling mother, took a financial and emotional risk by walking on to the Arkansas Razorback in 1994. The movie will be released in select theaters on August 26, 2016 by Hammond Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information about the drama.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eating Chips (1:03)
2. Running in the Rain (1:42)
3. After Losing the Game (4:17)
4. Your Brother is Dead (1:44)
5. We Trust (2:20)
6. Final Montage (1:56)
7. High School Coach (1:49)
8. Stadium (1:27)
9. 2nd Montage (3:37)
10. Michael Flowers (1:19)
11. First Day (0:47)
12. Montage (3:57)
13. Scholarship (2:31)
14. We Can Win (3:16)
15. Mom’s Flashback (3:08)
16. Something’s Greater (1:09)