the-magnificent-sevenThe track list of the soundtrack album for Antoine Fuqua’s western The Magnificent Seven has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music is composed by James Horner (TitanicAvatarBraveheartApollo 13A Beautiful Mind) and Simon Franglen. The soundtrack, which has a run time of 77 minutes, will be released on September 16, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Magnificent Seven starring Denzel Washington, Chris Pratt, Ethan Hawke, Vincent D’Onofrio, Byung-Hun Lee and Peter Sarsgaard is based on the 1960 classic western of the same name and follows seven gun men in the old west who gradually come together to help a poor village against savage thieves. The western will premiere in September as the opener of the Toronto Film Festival and will be released nationwide on September 23 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rose Creek Oppression
2. Seven Angels of Vengeance
3. Lighting the Fuse
4. Volcano Springs
5. Street Slaughter
6. Devil in the Church
7. Chisolm Enrolled
8. Magic Trick
9. Robicheaux Reunion
10. A Bear in Peoples Clothes
11. Red Harvest
12. Takedown
13. Town Exodus – Knife Training
14. 7 Days, That’s All You Got
15. So Far So Good
16. Sheriff Demoted
17. Pacing the Town
18. The Deserter
19. Bell Hangers
20. Army Invades Town
21. Faraday’s Ride
22. Horne Sacrifice
23. The Darkest Hour
24. House of Judgment
25. Seven Riders

  1. Andre says:

    Next up, Simon must get the Avatar sequels!!