snowdenDeutsche Grammophon will release the official soundtrack for Oliver Stone’s drama Snowden. The album features the film’s original music composed by Craig Armstrong (Moulin Rouge!The Great GatsbyWorld Trade CenterThe Incredible Hulk) and Adam Peters (Savages), as well as a remix by electronic music producer DJ Boys Noiz. The soundtrack will be released on September 16, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSnowden is co-written and directed by Stone and stars Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Shailene Woodley, Melissa Leo, Zachary Quinto, Tom Wilkinson, Rhys Ifans and Nicolas Cage. The movie is based on the books The Snowden Files: The Inside Story of the World’s Most Wanted Man by Luke Harding and Time of the Octopus by Anatoly Kucherena and chronicles Edward Snowden’s time in Russia hoping to get asylum while the United States was demanding his extradition. The drama will be released on September 16, 2016 by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hotel Mira
2. Whatever Happened to Paradise?
3. Burden Of Truth
4. SD Cards
5. Hawai Guitar Theme
6. Running Out Of Time
7. After All. Three Hops To Anyone
8. Happiness Montage
9. Ed Copies Data (Secret Downloading Variation)
10. Telling Lindsay
11. Download To Rubik
12. Secret Downloading by Craig Armstrong (Boys Noize Remix 2)
13. Ed Is On TV
14. Snowden Moscow Variation