mike-and-daveLakeshore Records has released a score album for the comedy Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon ValleyCSI: Miami, Just FriendsThe Grinder, Step Up All In). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. As previously reported, the label has also released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, as well as a suite from Cardoni’s score. Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates is directed by Jake Szymanski and stars Zac Efron, Adam Devine, Anna Kendrick, Aubrey Plaza, Lyn Sugar Beard and Stephen Root. The movie, which follows two hard-partying brothers who place an online ad to find the perfect dates for their sister’s Hawaiian wedding was released last week by 20th Century Fox and is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sisters (0:49)
2. Craigslist (2:08)
3. Girls Vs Boys (1:29)
4. Come Outside (1:17)
5. Meet Terry (1:00)
6. ATV Adventure (1:12)
7. Jump (1:07)
8. Come Outside To the Pool (1:11)
9. Sauna Showdown (2:01)
10. Dave and Alice Stroll (1:14)
11. Mike Vs Tatiana / Battle of Wits (1:15)
12. Love Is In the Hawaiian Air (1:12)
13. The Rehearsal Dinner (2:51)
14. Love Drugs (1:17)
15. It’s All Falling Apart (0:49)
16. You Don’t Want To Marry Me? (1:26)
17. Brother To Brother (1:28)
18. Girltalk (1:34)
19. Jeanie and Eric Make Up (0:59)