david-brentJuxtaposition Records will release a soundtrack album for the mockumentary David Brent: Life on the Road. The album features the songs from the film performed by Ricky Gervais’ title character & Foregone Conclusion, including a collaboration with Chris Martin of Coldplay. The soundtrack will be released overseas on August 19, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonDavid Brent: Life on the Road is written and directed by Gervais and stars himself, alongside Ben Bailey Smith, Doc Brown, Andy Burrows, Tom Basden, Nina Sosanya,Tom Bennett and Andrew Brooke. The comedy takes place 15 years after the events of The Office TV series and follows Brent as he takes a holiday to tour with his band Foregone Conclusion but has to use his pension to fund part of his rock concert. The movie will be released in the UK on August 19 by Entertainment One. The film will premiere in the U.S. on Netflix in 2017.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ooh La La
2. Native American
3. Lonely Cowboy
4. Free Love Freeway
5. Life on the Road
6. Slough
7. Thank F*** It s Friday
8. Lady Gypsy
9. Please Don’t Make Fun of the Disableds
10. Paris Nights
11. Don’t Cry It’s Christmas
12. Spaceman
13. Equality Street
14. Ain’t No Trouble
15. Electricity (feat. Chris Martin)
16. Electricity (Alternate Version)
17. Native American (Alternate Version)
18. Life On The Road (Alternate Version)
19. Slough (Alternate Version)
20. Cards We’re Dealt