bloodlineMadison Gate Records will release the main title theme of the Netflix original series Bloodline. The song, The Water Lets You In, is performed by Book of Fears, and will be released as a digital single on May 13, 2016. Visit Amazon to pre-order the track. Bloodline is created by Todd A. Kessler, Daniel Zelman & Glenn Kessler (Damages) and stars Kyle Chandler, Ben Mendelsohn, Linda Cardellini, Sissy Spacek, Norbert Leo Butz, Jamie McShane, Jacinda Barrett and Enrique Murcian. The drama’s first season premiered last spring and a second season is set to premiere on May 27 on Netflix.