‘Baskin’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 11, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

baskinLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Turkish horror thriller Baskin. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ulas Pakkan. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 25, 2016 and physically in April. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Baskin is directed by Can Evrenol and stars Gorkem Kasal, Ergun Kuyucu, Mehmet Cerrahoglu, Sabahattin Yakut, Mehmet Fatih Dokgoz and Muharrem Bayrak. The movie follows five cops working the graveyard shift who get called to investigate a disturbance and wind up in a ruin that conceals the blood soaked den of a terrifying cult. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 25 by IFC Midnight. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Arda
2. 1987
3. Anne ve Babanın Ölümü (Death of the Parents)
4. Yeşil Vadi (Green Valley Restaurant)
5. Baba (The Father)
6. Mutfakta (At the Kitchen)
7. Miclal
8. Komi (Akif the Footboy)
9. Coşkun
10. Dere Boyu Kavaklar
11. Hilasnal
12. İçgüdüsel (Intuitive)
13. Baskın
14. İyi Polis, Kötü Polis (Good Cop, Bad Cop)
15. Karakol (The Ottoman Police Station)
16. Kaç (Run)
17. Kurbağa Avcıları (Frog Hunters)
18. Keçi (Goat)
19. Mezbaha (Butchery)
20. Remzi Başkan (Boss Remzi)
21. Çağrı (The Call)
22. Çizginin Ötesi (The Beyond)
23. Buranın Anahtarı Bende (I Got The Key to All This)
24. Kapı Açılıyor (The Door is Opening)
25. Anorig
26. Sunak (The Altar)