10-cloverfield-laneSparks & Shadows Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi mystery thriller 10 Cloverfield Lane. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bear McCreary (Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Boy, Outlander). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 11, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. 10 Cloverfield Lane is directed by Dan Trachtenberg and stars John Goodman, Mary Elizabeth Winstead and John Gallagher Jr. The movie produced by J.J. Abrams follows a young woman who wakes up in a stranger’s basement after a car accident and is told her life was saved from a chemical attack that has left the outside uninhabitable. The thriller will be released nationwide on March 11 by Paramount Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Michelle
2. The Concrete Cell
3. Howard
4. A Bright Red Flash
5. At the Door
6. Two Stories
7. Message from Megan
8. Hazmat Suit
9. A Happy Family
10. The Burn
11. Up Above
12. Valencia
13. The New Michelle
14. 10 Cloverfield Lane

  1. Huff says:

    Will it be released on cd?