eye-in-the-skyLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for Gavin Hood’s dramatic thriller Eye in the Sky. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Hepker (Kite) and Mark Kilian (Traitor, Pitch Perfect) who previously co-scored the director’s Oscar-winning Tsotsi and Rendition. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 11, 2016 and physically on April 8. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Eye in the Sky stars Helen Mirren, Aaron Paul, Alan Rickman, Barkhad Abdi, Jeremy Northam, Iain Glen and Phoebe Fox. The movie follows a London-based military intelligence officer who is remotely commanding a top secret drone operation that aims to capture a group of terrorists in Nairobi. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in theaters on March 11 by Bleecker Street Films. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eye In The Sky
2. They Shot Anwar
4. Operation Egret
5. Capture, Not Kill
6. Sea Hawk Arrives
7. Condor Has Landed
8. Showman50 Flies The Bird
9. Bravo27 Ready To Follow
10. She’s Beautiful
11. Ringo
12. This Changes Things
13. Be Ready To Shoot
14. Collateral Damage Estimate
15. Use Those Ten Minutes
16. You May Proceed
17. Girl With The Hoop
18. Jama Buys The Bread
19. Referring Up
20. Two Loaves Left
21. The Kill Chain
22. Rifle Rifle Rifle
23. We’re Going Again
24. Never Tell A Soldier
25. You Did Well