gods-not-dead-2Fair Trade Services will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama God’s Not Dead 2. The album features the songs from and inspired by the movie by artists including Newsboys, Citizen Way, John Tibbs, Audio Adrenaline, Hawk Nelson, MercyMe, The Afters, Micah Taylor & more. The soundtrack will be released on March 18, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. God’s Not Dead 2 is directed by Harold Cronk and stars Melissa Joan Hart, Jesse Metcalfe, David A.R. White, Ernie Hudson, Hayley Orrantia, Robin Givens, Fred Dalton Thompson, Maria Canals-Barrera and Sadie Robertson.  The movie follows a Christian teacher who ends up in a lawsuit for answering a student’s question about the similarities between Jesus’ teachings to those of Martin Luther King and Mahatma Gandhi. The sequel to 2014’s hit film will be released on April 1, 2016 by Pure Flix Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sound Of The Saints – Audio Adrenaline
2. God’s Not Dead – Newsboys
3. Guilty – Newsboys
4. Welcome To The New – MercyMe
5. When I’m With You – Citizen Way
6. Dead Man Walking – John Tibbs
7. Directions – Micah Tyler
8. Undivided – The Digital Age
9. Live On Forever – The Afters
10. Diamonds – Hawk Nelson
11. Exile Dial Tone – Beautiful Eulogy
12. Raise The Banner – Propaganda
13. Rest Of My Life – Jasmine Murray