fifty-shades-of-blackIM Global will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Fifty Shades of Black. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Skrilla Kones feat. Icy Black, Mr. Classic, Jordyn Kane, Love Kelli, Leo Soul feat. West West, Gorgeous George and chief waKiL. Also included is a suite from the movie’s original score composed by Jim Dooley (Pushing DaisiesObsessedThe Last ShipWhen a Stranger Calls). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 22, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonFifty Shades of Black is directed by Michael Tiddes (A Haunted House) and stars Marlon Wayans, Kalli Hawk, Affion Crockett, Fred Willard, Mike Epps, Andrew Bachelor, Jane Seymour and Florence Henderson. The Fifty Shades of Grey spoof will be released nationwide on January 29, 2016 by Open Road Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Shake It Like a Doggy (Mayeda Remix) – Skrilla Jones feat. Icy Black
2. Swaggaback – Mr. Classic
3. Unraveled – Love Kelli
4. So Good – Love Kelli
5. Strip Down – Leo Soul feat. West West
6. Under Your Spell – Leo Soul
7. Alive – Jordyn Kane
8. Shake It Up – Gorgeous George
9. B.A.M. – chief waKiL
10. End Credit Suite – Jim Dooley