agent-carterHollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for Marvel Television’s ABC series Agent Carter. The album features selections from the original music from the show’s first season composed by Christopher Lennertz (Ride Along, Galavant, Supernatural, Horrible Bosses, Identity Thief). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 11. Visit Amazon to download the album and to listen to audio samples. Agent Carter is created by Christopher Markus & Stephen McFeely and stars Hayley Atwell, Dominic Cooper, Enver Gjokaj and Chad Michael Murray. The drama is set in the 1940s and follows Peggy Carter as she finds herself marginalized when the men return home from fighting abroad and must balance doing administrative work for the covert SSR and going on secret missions for Howard Stark. The series’ first season premiered earlier this year and the show will return for a second season on January 19, 2016. Visit ABC’s official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Peggy Remembers Cap (1:51)
2. Back Alley Surprise (0:58)
3. Bad Babies (2:51)
4. Typewriter Spy Messages (1:25)
5. Green Man Fight (2:01)
6. Blondes and Money (1:28)
7. Roxxon Plant Implosion (5:14)
8. Morning After Shooting (1:42)
9. Dairy Van Implosion (1:31)
10. Dottie’s Training (1:17)
11. Forgot the Password (1:23)
12. Thompson’s Navy Cross (1:36)
13. Instill Fear (3:09)
14. Dottie Sneaks In (3:46)
15. Peggy Saves Thompson (6:12)
16. Dottie and Doctor Plot (2:52)
17. Inside the Minds of Soldiers (2:38)
18. Interrogating Peggy (2:08)
19. Enter Dooley’s Head (1:09)
20. Leviathan Is Coming (0:57)
21. I’m Invisible to You (1:55)
22. Doctor and Dottie Escape With Item (1:40)
23. Vest of Destruction (4:17)
24. Check the Rooftops (1:44)
25. Bring Him Home (1:23)
26. Badass Girl Fight (2:12)
27. We Have to Let Him Go (2:10)
28. Peggy Gets Her Respect (2:26)
29. Honored to Assist You (1:28)