downton-abbeyDecca Classics will release a new soundtrack album for the hit drama Downton Abbey. The album features music all six seasons of the show written by Emmy Award-winning composer John Lunn (The Last KingdomGrantchesterThe White Queen). The Ultimate Collection will be released as a 2-CD set on December 4, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Downton Abbey is created by Julian Fellowes and stars Samantha Bond, Hugh Bonneville, Jessica Brown Findlay, Laura Carmichael, Jim Carter, Raquel Cassidy, Brendan Coyle, Tom Cullen, Michelle Dockery, Kevin Doyle, Siobhan Finneran, Michael Fox, Joanne Froggatt, Matthew Goode, Thomas Howes and Lily James. The period drama aired over the last five years in the UK on ITV and in the U.S. on PBS. The sixth and final season of the series recently aired in the UK and will premiere in the U.S. on January 4, 2016. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:

1. Downton Abbey – The Suite
2. Story Of My Life
3. Love And The Hunter
4. Preparation
5. Such Good Luck
6. Did I Make The Most of Loving You
8. Violet
9. I’ll Count The Days
10. Fashion
11. Us And Them
12. The Fallen
13. Elopement
14. The New Gladiators
15. A Dangerous Path
16. Escapades 1
17. A Glimpse Of Happiness

Disc 2:
1. A Grand Adventure
2. Duneagle
3. Not One’s Just Desserts
4. Life After Death
5. Marmalade Cake Walk
6. A Mother’s Love
7. The Hunt
8. Nothing Will Be Easy
9. Down in China Townton
10. Escapades 2
11. Brancaster
12. Goodbye
13. It’s Not Goodbye It’s Au Revoir
14. The New Gladiators
15. Modern love
16. Ambassador Stomp
17. The Butler And The Housekeeper
18. Two Sisters
19. End Of An Era