da-vincis-demonsSparks & Shadows will release a new soundtrack album for the Starz original series Da Vinci’s Demons. The album features selections from the original music from the show’s third and final season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (The Walking DeadBattlestar GalacticaAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Outlander). The soundtrack will be released on November 3, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The label has previously released soundtrack albums featuring music from Season 1 and Season 2Da Vinci’s Demons is created by David S. Goyer and stars Tom Riley, Laura Haddock, Elliot Cowan, Blake Ritson and Lara Pulver. The show’s third and final season will premiere on October 24 and will air every Saturday on Starz. To learn more about the fantasy drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from da Vinci’s Demons (Extended Version)
2. Invasion of Otranto
3. The Enlightened
4. Piero da Vinci
5. Modus Operandi
6. Living the Dream
7. Banished
8. Messages from Mother
9. Death Beneath the Horns
10. The Tank Yard
11. The Battle of Otranto
12. A New Pope
13. Lucrezia
14. People of Accomplishment
15. Da Vinci’s Demons Main Title (Season Three)