Da Vinci's DemonsSparks & Shadows will release a soundtrack album for the Starz original series Da Vinci’s Demons. The album features selections from the original score from the show’s first season composed by Bear McCreary (Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead, Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles). The soundtrack includes more than 90 minutes of music and will be released digitally on May 28, 2013. A 2-CD collector’s edition will be released later this year. Audio clips will be added to this article within the next couple of days. The label has previously released the composer’s main titles theme from the show. Da Vinci’s Demons created by David S. Goyer and starring Tom Riley, Laura Haddock, Lucrezia Donati, Elliot Cowan, Lorenzo Medici and Lara Pulver currently airs Friday nights on Starz with the season finale scheduled to premiere on June 7. For updates on the historical fantasy series, which has already been renewed for a second season, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Da Vinci’s Demons Main Title Theme
2. Assassination in Milan
3. The Glider
4. Starlings
5. Sons of Mithras
6. Flight of the Columbina
7. Lucrezia Donati
8. Secret Archives
9. Ben Venga Maggio
10. Hidden Map
11. Prayer to Saint Michael
12. Story of the Shield
13. Cheval Toutes
14. Jacopo
15. Vlad the Third
16. Misereis Omnium
17. Visions of Lucrezia
18. Treasures of The Vatican
19. The Lullaby
20. Red River
21. Future Sons Mithras
22. Visions and Demons
23. The Astrolabe
24. The Lovers
25. Easter Mass
26. Da Vinci’s Demons End Credits