jeremy-scottMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Jeremy Scott: The People’s Designer. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sebastian Kauderer (Border Run) and David Dahlquist. Also included are original hip hop and electronic tracks produced by David Dahlquist and performed by R.C Bankwell, Space 9 & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 18, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Jeremy Scott: The People’s Designer is directed and produced by Vlad Yudin (Generation Iron) and centers on music’s most wanted designer who is famous for throwing the best Coachella parties and for having a knack for creating some of the most buzzed-about pieces ever (Katy Perry‘s Super Bowl costumes and Miley Cyrus‘ heart-printed Moschino gown). The documentary will be released in theaters on September 18 by the Vladar Company. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Boy With A Big Dream – David Dahlquist
2. F.U.N. – David Dahlquist & Space9
3. In His Eyes – Sebastian Kauderer
4. Farm Boy – Sebastian Kauderer
5. Fully Free – David Dahlquist
6. Front Row – David Dahlquist
7. The Tension Before – Sebastian Kauderer
8. A Whole New Ball Game – Sebastian Kauderer
9. Running From A Memory – David Dahlquist & R.C. Bankwell
10. Fashion’s Cruel – Sebastian Kauderer
11. Different Moments – Sebastian Kauderer
12. Chrys – David Dahlquist
13. Franco Moschino – Sebastian Kauderer
14. Legacy Of A Smile – Sebastian Kauderer
15. Sports Warez – David Dahlquist
16. Karl Lagerfeld – V. Cha$e & Kid Art