miss-you-alreadySony Classical will release a soundtrack album for Catherine Hardwicke’s drama Miss You Already. The album features two original songs written by Oscar nominee Diane Warren, The Crazy Ones performed by Paloma Faith and What We Leave Behind performed by Labrinth. Also included are songs by artists including R.E.M., Joan Jett & The Blackhearts, Moby with Damien Jurado,Tyson Ritter, Broken Bell & more, as well as a track from the movie’s original score composed by Harry Gregson-Williams (The Chronicles of Narnia, Shrek, Kingdom of Heaven, The Martian). The soundtrack will be released overseas on September 25, 2015 and in the U.S. on November 6. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Miss You Already Drew Barrymore, Toni Collette, Dominic Cooper, Paddy Considine and Jacqueline Bisset. The movie follows two female best friends whose relationship hits a rough patch when one character struggles to have a much longed-for baby and the other finds out she has breast cancer. The drama will premiere this month at the Toronto Film Festival and will be released on in the UK on September 25 and in the U.S. on November 6 by Roadside Attractions/Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Miss You Already – Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
2. The Crazy Ones – Paloma Faith
3. What We Leave Behind – Labrinth
4. Losing My Religion – R.E.M.
5. Leave It Alone – Broken Bells
6. I Know What I Am – Band Of Skulls
7. Almost Home – Moby with Damien Jurado
8. There’s a Place – Tyson Ritter
9. Almost There – Opus Orange feat. Lauren Hillman
10. Hello Halo (Cooper Todd Remix) – David Galafassi / Toni Collette / Nathan Cooper
11. When You Dream – Sara Jackson-Holman
12. Better Together – Hentai Superstar
13. Goodbye – Harry Gregson-Williams