scorch-trialsThe full details of the soundtrack album for the film adaptation of The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (Daredevil, Dreamworks DragonsWhen the Game Stands Tall) who previously scored last year’s installment part in the series. The soundtrack will be released on September 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials is directed by Wes Ball and stars Dylan O’Brien, Kaya Scodelario, Ki Hong Lee, Thomas Brodie-Sangster, Patricia Clarkson, Giancarlo Esposito, Nathalie Emmanuel, Rosa Salazar, Aidan Gillen, Jacob Lofland, Barry Pepper and Lili Taylor. The movie follows Thomas and his fellow Gladers as face their greatest challenge yet: searching for clues about the mysterious and powerful organization known as WCKD. The sequel will be released nationwide on September 18 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. Your New Lives
3. Follow Me
4. The Farm
5. You’re Not Getting Out Of Here
6. The Mall
7. Cranks!
8. The Scorch
9. Goodbye
10. Lights
11. Uninvited Guest
12. Leaning Tower Of Scorch
13. Friends
14. The Source
15. The Cure
16. Chat With Brenda
17. A Home For Us
18. Memories
19. Hello Thomas
20. Tired Of Running
21. What’s Next

  1. Mary says:

    I hope the new score includes variation of the maze runner theme. I love it.