southpawShady Records and Interscope Records have announced the details of the soundtrack album for Antoine Fuqua’s boxing drama Southpaw. The album features the songs from and inspired by the film by artists including Eminem, 50 Cent, The Weeknd, The Notorious B.I.G., Slaughterhouse, Denaun, Bad Meets Evil & more. Also included are two tracks from the film’s original score composed by James Horner (Titanic, Avatar). A separate soundtrack album featuring Horner’s full score will be released on Sony Classical. The Music from and Inspired by the Motion Picture soundtrack will be released on July 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Southpaw starring Jake Gyllenhaal, Rachel McAdams, Forest Whitaker, Beau Knapp, Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson, Naomie Harris, Oona Laurence, Rita Ora & Victor Ortiz will be released on July 24 by the Weinstein Company. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cry For Love (Part 1) – James Horner
2. Kings Never Die – Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani
3. Beast (Southpaw Remix) – Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, Kxng Crooked & Tech N9ne
4. This Corner – Denaun
5. What About The Rest Of Us – Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love
6. Raw – Bad Meets Evil
7. R.N.S. – Slaughterhouse
8. Wicked Games – The Weeknd
9. All I Think About – Bad Meets Evil
10. Drama Never Dies – 50 Cent
11. Mode – Prhyme ft. Logic
12. Notorious Thugs – The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony
13. Phenomenal – Eminem
14. Cry For Love (Part 2) – James Horner