sharknado-3Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Syfy original movie Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No!. The album features original songs from Camper Van Beethoven, Dead Kennedy’s East Bay Ray, Eddie Cole and Dave Days. Also included are contemporary covers of the Pixies classic Wave Of Mutilation by Daniel Davies & Sebastian Robertson, the Mission Of Burma anthem That’s When I Reach For My Revolver by Filter’s Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman and the Surf Punks’ Shark Attack performed by Barnaby Austin. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 17, 2015 and physically on August 14. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No! is directed by Anthony C. Ferrante and stars Ian Ziering, Tara Reid, Cassie Scerbo, David Hasselhoff, Bo Derek, Ryan Newman and Jack Griffo. The third part in the Sharknado series will premiere on July 22 on Syfy. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. (The Ballad Of) Sharknado – Quint
2. Wave Of Mutilation – Daniel Davies and Sebastian Robertson
3. Long Way to Go (Sharknado) – Camper Van Beethoven
4. Shark Rain – Eddie Cole
5. Shark Fight – Dave Days
6. Shark Beach – East Bay Ray
7. Armageddon Surfer Girl, Rock On – Martin Luther Lennon
8. Infinite Ocean – Camper Van Beethoven
9. Jaws Theme (Justin Lassen Remix) – Justin Lassen
10. Shark Attack – Barnaby Austin
11. Shark Truck – East Bay Ray
12. That’s When I Reach For My Revolver – Geno Lenardo and Nina Bergman
13. Crash – Quint

  1. Karine says:

    Where is the BadAss song??